I want…

2 Comments

I want…

…to binge watch a really good show on Netflix all weekend.

…to not worry about calories.

…to finish reading The Book Thief.

…to start reading Divergent, Notes from a Blue Bike, Bread and Wine, Blue Like Jazz, and All Joy and No Fun.

…to go to a Mardi Gras parade. But only if I have a reserved space, parking spot, nearby bathroom, 80 degree day and a sleeping baby. So…

…to have hot water (all in one day our hot water went out AND we lost electricity for four hours last night).

…to have a date with my husband.

…to have a girls night.

…to take a nap.

…to go to Highland Coffees and read blogs all day like this one, this one, and this one.

…to eat as many chocolate chip cookies as I want.

…to take a vacation.

…to buy a new couch.

…to take a sewing class.

…to start exercising again.

…to read the stack of magazines on my coffee table.

…to go swimming.

Author: soroussell

Just a small town girl. Reader. Writer. Lover of music. Marketer. Strategist. Brand lover. Saved by grace. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Undeniable.

2 thoughts on “I want…

  1. I want…to do all of these things with you! (Except go on a date with your husband. But, I’d certainly take a double date with yours and mine together!) Let’s do some of these things next weekend, whatdya say?!

Leave a Reply

