Life Lately

1 Comment

As you can tell, my blogging is slacking lately because of everything going on. And once the little one arrives, I’ll be taking a full hiatus for a while, but I wanted to share some more fun links I’ve found lately!

Brings me back to my own dear father taking me to an NSYNC concert.

Future job protection!

An awesome and {scary!} experiment

Maps they didn’t teach you in high school

If I could do it all over again

Author: soroussell

Just a small town girl. Reader. Writer. Lover of music. Marketer. Strategist. Brand lover. Saved by grace. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Undeniable.

One thought on “Life Lately

  1. I love these! I was crying thinking about Daddy taking us to NSYNC and reading that article about mothers and children and now I just spent 30 minutes looking at those maps! All good 🙂

Leave a Reply

