Life Lately

2 Comments

We are in full baby mode! I’ve got about six more weeks until the due date, so naturally, we are consumed with all things baby.

baby showerBut that doesn’t mean I haven’t found time for other interesting things in my life, they are just receiving less and less brain power 🙂

What I’m Clicking On Lately

The uber-love going out to Kate Middleton and Prince George.
Some fabulous advice about motherhood.
V
ideos that make we want to continue my graduate school research.
A brilliant advertising campaign
Only the greatest music-related thing that COULD EVER HAPPEN TO ME.

What I’m Loving Lately

1. Water (hooray! something healthy!)
2. Pedicures
3. Perks of Being A Wallflower – finished the book and loved it as much as the movie
4. Real Housewives of New Jersey
5. Book club tomorrow!

What I’m Listening To Lately

“Sing You Back To Me” – Trisha Yearwood
“She Is” – NeYo + Tim McGraw
Mozart Pandora Station (specifically for Audrey!)

What I’m Cooking Lately

Meatball Subs

Author: soroussell

Just a small town girl. Reader. Writer. Lover of music. Marketer. Strategist. Brand lover. Saved by grace. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Undeniable.

2 thoughts on “Life Lately

  1. Those meatball subs look great! Worth a try?

    • Oh definitely worth a try! I saw them on her show, and Jason saw them and his eyes lit up. So I made them, and they really turned out great and you can freeze them too.

Leave a Reply

