What Are We Afraid Of?

1 Comment

Does pregnancy scare you? Motherhood? Unibrows?

fear

Find out my own journey through fear in my latest blog for Woman’s Hospital. I share what’s been on my heart and how the other mothers in my life have helped me, and can certainly help you too!

http://themommygoround.womansblogs.org/2013/06/13/what-are-we-afraid-of/

Author: soroussell

Just a small town girl. Reader. Writer. Lover of music. Marketer. Strategist. Brand lover. Saved by grace. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Undeniable.

One thought on “What Are We Afraid Of?

  1. I love this, Stephanie. So honest. And hilarious πŸ™‚ I’m glad you’ve had such good mothers and pseudo-mothers in your life to vent to and get advice from. And don’t worry, if Audrey has our uni-brow, we will just share all our beauty regime tips with her, too!

Leave a Reply

