Like A Boss

1 Comment

jason at work

Did I ever mention how great my husband is? I don’t mind when our lunch dates look like this because a) he’s so cute, b) he works this hard so I can be in school, c) he kills all the gross bugs around our apartment and d) he doesn’t get madย he doesn’t get as mad anymore when I watch Gilmore Girls at night to go to sleep.

There are millions of other reasons why he’s perfect, but I won’t bore you with more gush. Just wanted to share a slice of my heaven ๐Ÿ™‚

Author: soroussell

Just a small town girl. Reader. Writer. Lover of music. Marketer. Strategist. Brand lover. Saved by grace. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Undeniable.

One thought on “Like A Boss

  1. Hee hee. This is a cute picture of him! Who knew our drum line college boy would turn into such a “boss?!” I guess you did because you were smart enough to marry him! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

