What’s For Dinner?

1 Comment

My husband’s favorite question. Mine too. What are we eating? Like, for every meal. And snack. I’m a true Louisiana girl, because I know that once I finish one meal, I’m already planning for the next.

So here’s what’s on the menu for our house this week:

Black Bean Patties with Corn Relish and Avocado Cream Sauce via Annie’s EatsΒ for Meatless Monday!

annie's eats

Tortellini Soup via Annie’s Eats.

annie's eats

Stuffed Cabbage Leaves via Pinterest/Proud Italian Cook.

proud italian

Cheeseburgers and Fries! (Note the excitement on the non-healthy option)

Asian Chicken Wings ala Stephanie. A cross between regular buffalo and Asian style. A variation on this recipe from SkinnyTaste.

Now I’m hungry. And now I will eat a snack.

Author: soroussell

Just a small town girl. Reader. Writer. Lover of music. Marketer. Strategist. Brand lover. Saved by grace. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Undeniable.

One thought on “What’s For Dinner?

  1. This is really great! I am currently researching the process of cooking at home and I think you might be interested in my website http://coactivedesignproject.ning.com/ – It is apart of my graduate research in design.

    I hope to find a way that design can improve cooking at home and I would really appreciate any feedback you could share on the site from your own cooking experiences! The site works just like a social network (such as Facebook) and is built to aid in discussion and innovation amongst users! I hope you find it interesting! Again thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

