What I’m Reading This Week #3

1 Comment

In between all the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, I actually do have time to read. And books that I chose, no school books. So here goes. Note, the selection is limited due to the local library not having one book from my initial “to read during Winter Break list.” oh well. I love me some Amy Tan.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: soroussell

Just a small town girl. Reader. Writer. Lover of music. Marketer. Strategist. Brand lover. Saved by grace. Wife. Sister. Daughter. Friend. Undeniable.

One thought on “What I’m Reading This Week #3

  1. Oh my god! I like Amy Tan too! I read her biography over summer. And this month I read “The Kitchen God’s Wife.” It was a great read indeed.

Leave a Reply

